A NEW DAY

· Uncategorized
Authors

Wow , its been a while I did this, express self through any medium. Well lets see how this goes.

I read a friend’s blog and was happy, some how it actually brought out the best in her. Never knew she could be so good at writing. But was glad. It had me thinking and I said well why don’t I just try this again.

For were I have been, well every were but here. especially , now am excited to tell my readers that I have a wonder, handsome son (TJ) . We had him April 12th and he is a hand full and so much fun to be with. Kids a topic for another day.

I am back now and will try to update my readers on latest happenings around me, I have alot to share, from traffic things and so much on politics (like if we have not heard it all) and business(customer service and delivery) . The Nigeria of today has to change.

Also we’ll be reading things on religion and love. Just hang in and you’ll be glad you did.

1 Comment

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

